Contact


HOW CAN I CONTACT WEEKLY WORLD NEWS?

Office
New York (WWN Headquarters)
99 Madison Avenue, Suite 509, NY, NY 10016

Advertising
advertising@weeklyworldnews.com

Press and Events
editor@weeklyworldnews.com

Licensing
permissions@weeklyworldnews.com

Website Support
webmaster@weeklyworldnews.com

Letters to the Editor
editor@weeklyworldnews.com

Tips
tips@weeklyworldnews.com

Can I submit articles or ideas to Weekly World News?

Yes! Please do. submissions@weeklyworldnews.com. If selected you will need to sign a work-for-hire agreement. WWN owns any/all contributions. We encourage readers to send us articles, videos, music, animation etc.

Note: Weekly World News is a satire/parody site. It uses invented names in all of its stories, except in cases where public figures are being satirized. Any other use of real names is accidental and coincidental. Weekly World News is not intended for readers under 18 years of age.


WEEKLY WORLD NEWS

CEO/Editor in Chief  Greg D’Alessandro greg@weeklyworldnews.com
President/CFO David Collins. david@weeklyworldnews.com
Head of Development Executive Producer Joe Corcoran. joe@weeklyworldnews.com
Creative Director – Director of Brand Strategy Jennifer Precious Finch |
jennifer@weeklyworldnews.com

Executive VP – Gordon Hodge
Marketing Director – Kurt Carstensen kurt@weeklyworldnews.com

Senior Editors – Chuck Upley, Frank Lake
Investigative Reporters:  Ed Naha, Boyce Day, Tonya Pinkins, Flip Gibson, Dunwich Dundorfer, Guy LeFleur
Contributors: Allie Pruitt, Tap Vann, Dallas Commagrens, Elsa Akesson, Hideaki Tailor, Joe BigEye
Field Reporter: Lester Caine

Lead Graphics Editor  – Scott Harding
Graphic Designer  – Larry West, Matt Desiderio
Animation – Dani Montano, Marlyn Montano

Music Director – Luciano Salvatore

https://weeklyworldnews.com/